Call 206-402-6272 :: OPEN DAILY 11 - 8 
Search

Sweet Week

Posted on September 24, 2014
Sweet Mickey's is excited about being part of Sweet Week (sweetweekseattle.com (http://sweetweekseattle.com/)). From Thursday, September 25, through Sunday, September 28, 2014 local sweet shops—17 of them, including Sweet Mickey’s (http://www.sweetmickeys.com/), Hot Cakes (http://www.getyourhotcakes.com), Parfait (http://www.parfait-icecream.com/), Cupcake Royale (http://cupcakeroyale.com/), The Confectional (https://www.theconfectional.com/), Mighty-O Donuts (http://www.mightyo.com/), Hello Robin (http://www.hellorobincookies.com/), High 5 Pie (http://www.high5pie.com/), Theo Chocolate (https://www.theochocolate.com/),Flying Apron (http://www.flyingapron.com/), Dahlia Bakery (http://tomdouglas.com/index.php?page=dahlia-bakery), Gelatiamo (http://www.gelatiamo.com/), Macrina Bakery (http://www.macrinabakery.com/), A La Mode Pies (http://www.alamodeseattle.com/),Fresh Flours (http://www.freshfloursseattle.com/), Full Tilt (http://fulltilticecream.com/), and Chocolopolis (http://www.chocolopolis.com/). are handmaking limited-edition $5 sugar-snacks.  http://www.komonews.com/seattlerefined/eat-drink/First-ever-Seattle-Sweet-Week-starts-Thursday-276395031.html?tab=video&c=y

Many of the city’s best bakeries, scoop shops, chocolatiers and pastry chefs are excited to create treats never before made or sold, with creative flavors that will knock your socks off…we hope you join us and support our craft this september for Sweet Week – it’s easy! just head to a participating sweet shop, pick out a treat, pay 5 bucks, share and enjoy!  So, come celebrate Seattle Sweet shops and the talented Artisans responsible for all the goodness.
Previous Next
Scroll to top